What’s in a Mask?

Although I use the Guy Fawks/V for Vendetta mask as my profile picture and remain anonymous, I am not a part of the Anonymous group. I beleive that the symbol represents the fight for freedom and resistance against oppression. The strength of a minority that can awaken the many from their sleep. And aslee…p I beleive the many are. I have to beleive that for I refuse to beleive that the populace of Australia would willingly give away their freedom.

Awaken Australia, do not accept these shackles.

Cry Freedom

Leave a Reply

